00TOPS

Call Sunburst Tours at 810 985-7151 or toll free at 888 577-0847
Advance Reservations and pre-payment are required on all trips - major credit cards are accepted.

Updated July 31, 2014 - CLICK HERE for Printable Version
Click on any underlined Trip for a Complete Description of it - some even have Videos or Pictures

Date______Route_Trip__________________________________Cost (per person)

08/06/14 - Wed n--- Soaring Eagle up to $25 pkg ... $30

08/10/14 - 08/11 s--- Kewadin Casinos & Odawa get $65 pkg ... $99

08/12/14 - Tue n--- Motor City Casino daytrip get $30 pkg ... $25

08/13/14 - Wed n--- Greektown Casino daytrip $30 pkg ... $25

08/14/14 - Thur n--- Caesars Windsor $15 pkg or Buffet ... $25

08/18/14 - Mon s--- Soaring Eagle - Doo-Wop Rock show up to $25 pkg ... $30

08/20/14 - Wed n--- Greektown Casino daytrip get $30 pkg ... $25

08/21/14 - Thur s--- FireKeepers Casino get $25 pkg ... $30

08/24/14 - 08/26 sn-- Chip-In Island & Kewadin 3 days $111 pkg ... $155

08/24/14 - 08/25 s--- Little River, Turtle Creek & Soaring Eagle ... $119

08/28/14 - Thur s--- Greektown Casino daytrip $30 pkg ... $25 ... New! - South Route

09/03/14 - Wed n--- Motor City Casino daytrip get $30 pkg ... $25 ... New!

09/04/14 - Thur n--- Caesars Windsor $15 pkg or Buffet ... $25

09/09/14 - Tue s--- Shipshewana, Indiana flea mkt, tour, & dinner ... $69

09/10/14 - Wed s--- FireKeepers Casino get $25 pkg ... $30

09/11/14 - Thur n--- Greektown Casino daytrip $30 pkg ... $25

09/14/14 - 09/15 s--- Kewadin Casinos & Odawa get $65 pkg ... $99

09/21/14 - 09/22 s--- Little River, Turtle Creek & Soaring Eagle ... $119

09/24/14 - Wed n--- Soaring Eagle up to $25 pkg ... $30

09/25/14 - Wed n--- Greektown Casino daytrip $30 pkg ... $25

09/28/14 - 09/30 sn-- Chip-In Island & Kewadin 3 days $111 pkg ... $155

10/05/14 - 10/06 s Fourwinds Casino overnight plus Firekeepers ... $106 ... New!

10/07/14 - Tue n--- Motor City Casino daytrip get $30 pkg ... $25

10/08/14 - Wed n--- Greektown Casino daytrip $30 pkg ... $25

10/09/14 - Thur s--- FireKeepers Casino get $25 pkg ... $30

10/11/14 - Sat p--- Greektown Casino daytrip $30 pkg ... $25

10/15/14 - Wed n--- Caesars Windsor $15 pkg or Buffet ... $25

10/16/14 - Wed n--- Soaring Eagle up to $25 pkg ... $30

10/19/14 - 10/20 s--- Kewadin Casinos & Odawa Fall Color Special ... $97

10/19/14 - 10/20 n--- Kewadin Casinos & Odawa Fall Color Special ... $97

10/22/14 - Wed s--- Point Edward Casino daytrip $15 pkg ... $25

10/23/14 - Thur n--- Greektown Casino daytrip $30 pkg ... $25

10/26/14 - 10/29 sn-- Chip-In Island & Kewadin 3 days $111 pkg ... $150

11/04/14 - Tue n--- Greektown Casino daytrip $30 pkg ... $25

11/05/14 - Wed s--- FireKeepers Casino get $25 pkg ... $30

11/09/14 - 11/10 s--- Kewadin Casinos & Odawa get $65 pkg ... $89

11/09/14 - 11/15 Memphis, Tn Tour ... $Call

11/12/14 - Wed n--- Motor City Casino daytrip get $30 pkg ... $25

11/16/14 - 11/17 s--- Little River, Turtle Creek & Soaring Eagle ... $105

11/18/14 - Tue n--- Greektown Casino daytrip $30 pkg ... $25

11/19/14 - Wed n--- Soaring Eagle up to $25 pkg ... $30

11/20/14 - Thur n--- Caesars Windsor $15 pkg or Buffet ... $25

11/23/14 - 11/25 sn-- Chip-In Island & Kewadin 3 days $111 pkg ... $145

12/02/14 - Tue n--- Greektown Casino daytrip $30 pkg ... $25

12/03/14 - Wed s--- FireKeepers Casino get $25 pkg ... $30

12/07/14 - 12/08 s--- Kewadin & Odawa - 2 Bus poss ? get $65 pkg ... $89

12/10/14 - Wed n--- Motor City Casino daytrip get $30 pkg ... $25

12/14/14 - 12/15 s--- Little River, Turtle Creek & Soaring Eagle ... $105

12/17/14 - Wed n--- Greektown Casino daytrip $30 pkg ... $25

12/26/14 - 12/27 s--- Kewadin Casinos day after Christmas get $55 pkg ... $99

12/29/14 - Mon n--- Greektown Casino daytrip $30 pkg ... $25

12/30/14 - Tue n--- Soaring Eagle up to $25 pkg ... $30

02/21/15 - 02/28 Cruise - Bahamas, St Thomas, San Juan & Grand Turk ... $Call

07/07/15 - 07/14 sn-- Alaska Cruise - 2015 ... $Call

 

Advance Reservations are Required on all Trips and Tours. Reservations must be made by phone, with payment by check or by Credit Card. All Scheduled trips and tours pickup along I-94 at Chesterfield, Adair and in Port Huron (Our Home Base). Trips marked (s) travel the "South Route" along I-69, picking up at Emmett, Imlay City, Lapeer, and Flint. Those marked (n) travel the "North Route", along M-46, picking up in Lexington, Port Sanilac, Sandusky, and Scott's Quik Stop. Trips marked (d) can pickup in Flatrock and Southgate before arriving in Port Huron, and those marked (p) start in Port Huron and go South through Detroit. - see our pickup locations map for a map and description of all Sunburst regular pickups. An (x) indicates a special pickup has been arranged (call for information). Other special pickups can be arranged for groups of 12 or more persons. Some trip Prices are going up, once your payment is received you are locked in at the current prevailing price - otherwise, if the price goes up before payment in made, the trip cost will be at the new posted price.

Sunburst Cancellation Policy - Overnight trip cancellations must be called in at least 3 weeks before the departure date to receive a refund. Later cancellations on Overnight trips will be charged a cancellation fee of up to the total cost of the trip. Daytrip cancellations may be called in up to 12 hours prior to departure to receive 100% credit towards a future trip. No-Call - No-Shows will lose the entire amount paid. Credit Card payments on trips costing over $49 per person will be charged a 3% processing fee - personal checks are the preferred payment method for Trips and Tours.

Sunburst's Trips & Tours are all completely Escorted, and our buses are new, wide bodied, air conditioned motor coaches with reclining seats, on-board restrooms, and DVD players for showing movies while on longer trips and tours. First class lodging is included on overnight trips. The Above Published trip prices are subject to change without notice due to fuel and other variable expenses. Revised prices become effective immediately upon publishing on this web page and affect all unpaid Reservations Only (paid reservations still travel at the original price in effect when they made payment). Some trip itineraries may vary or change during the trip due to weather conditions, casino closings or hours change, or because of a majority of trip passengers consensus. Scheduled trips may be canceled if the required minimum have not registered by 14 days prior to departure. Casino incentive "packages" indicated are provided by the casinos visited and are subject to change without any prior notice.

Home

Policies

Pickups

Cruises Tours

Groups

Charters

Photos

Contact Us

Check out any of the above by clicking on its Block

Click on Back on your browser to return to where you came from